Ultranit 3D
8 800 200 75 10 info@ultrastab.ru

Ultranit 3D - woven polyester geogrid (Geomat) in the 3D version, is made on the latest hi-tech German equipment. Ultranit 3D - spatial permeable geosynthetic material consisting of polymer filaments held together by mechanical means. It is intended to strengthen the surface of the embankments, slopes, slopes of subgrade in road construction, strengthening the coastline. It is used to increase soil stability mound surface area artificial landscape designs in current period of operation, and to retard and prevent soil erosion by water and wind, unevenness in temperature of precipitation and the changes in the base.

This type of geogrid increases the stability of sloping layer mounds and depressions wind and water erosion. Application Ultranit 3D geogrid allows the development of the most efficient in terms of the technical and economic benefits of structural solutions.

 

Material Options

"Ultranit 3D» reinforces and strengthens the base and inclined structures in slopes for the time development of the turf layer used in road construction and landscape, in combination with biological, carriers and insulative strengthening.

 

Ultranit 3D:

• Strengthening of the embankment slopes and shorelines of water bodies, cones of bridges and overpasses;

• Strengthening the slope excavation of roads, railways, construction of hydraulic structures;

• Increasing the steepness of slopes;

• Protection of slopes from landslides, erosion by wind and rain;

• Strengthening of the embankment slope roadbed excavation;

• Landscape design (pavements and garden paths, reinforced soil constructions, artificial reservoirs).

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you need this product?
Call me
You can contact us: 8 800 200 75 10

Ультранит 3D
8 800 200 75 10
info@ultrastab.ru
Рассчитать доставку
Ультранит 3D - тканая полиэфирная георешётка (геомат) в 3D исполнении, изготавливается на новейшем высокотехнологичном немецком оборудовании. Проницаемый пространственный геосинтетический материал из полимерных мононитей, скрепленных механическим способом. Предназначена для укрепления поверхности насыпей, склонов, откосов земляного полотна при строительстве дорог, укрепления береговой линии. Применяется для повышения устойчивости грунтов поверхностной зоны насыпи, искусственной ландшафтной конструкции в течении периода эксплуатации, а также для замедления и предотвращения эрозии грунта под действием воды и ветра, при неравномерности осадков и температурных изменениях в основании.

Данный вид георешётки повышает устойчивость откосного слоя насыпей и выемок ветровым и водным эрозиям. Применение георешетки Ультранит 3D позволяет разработать наиболее эффективные с точки зрения технико-экономической выгоды конструктивные решения.

Функции материала

«Ультранит 3D » армирует и укрепляет в основании и наклонных конструкциях, в откосах на время развития дернового слоя, применяется в дорожном и ландшафтном строительстве, в комбинации с другими видами укрепления: биологическими, несущими, изолирующими.

Ультранит 3D :

Укрепление откосов насыпи и береговых линий водоемов, конусов мостов и путепроводов;
Укрепление откосов земляных автомобильных дорог, ж/д путей, в строительстве гидросооружений;
Увеличение крутизны откосов;
Защита склонов от оползневых процессов, ветровой и дождевой эрозии;
Укрепление откосов насыпи земляного полотна котлована;
Ландшафтный дизайн (тротуары и садовые дорожки, армогрунтовые конструкции, искусственные водоемы).


Вам нужен этот товар?
Позвоните мне
Вы можете связаться с нами: 8 800 200 75 10